Obituaries Page
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Val June (Hathaway) Schafer Tue September 02, 2014
Eugene "Pete" Vitale Mon September 01, 2014
Charmaine R. (Franklin) Nestlerode Sun August 31, 2014
Rev. William H. Tibbetts Sat August 30, 2014
Ricky L. Watson Fri August 29, 2014
Andrew N. "Tip" Kramer Fri August 29, 2014
William "Bill" P. Vance Fri August 29, 2014
Mary C. (Schwertley) Prebys Thu August 28, 2014
Gerald "Jerry" Ramey Tue August 26, 2014
Kayla Sue (Vogel) Madondo Tue August 26, 2014
Charles E. Fraschetti Mon August 25, 2014
Gladys Klatt Sat August 23, 2014
Helen L. Miller Fri August 22, 2014
Harold L. Gee Fri August 22, 2014
Cleo "Kitty" M. Bradberry Tue August 19, 2014
Doris Ann (Rogers) Rogers Tue August 19, 2014
Clifford Irwin Kaiser Sun August 17, 2014
Marie Elaine Dorn Sat August 16, 2014
John B. Roberts Sat August 16, 2014
Michelle Catherine Shafer Fri August 15, 2014

Copyright © 2010 Palmer Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved

Home |  About |  Contact