Send Flowers Place your order with our local florists

Allow us to take care of your expression of sympathy by connecting with our local florists through our website.

  • Buy direct from our local area florist.
  • No need to enter our funeral home address, nor the service details - our order system already knows this.
  • Just pick out the flowers, add your message and pay online. Your order is immediately sent to our local flower shop.
  • We retain a copy of your order so we know that your flowers are on their way.

Current Services


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Lydia Horn

Visitation Thursday September 8, 2016 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Funeral Service Thursday September 8, 2016 - 7:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Friday September 9, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Margaret Zoller South Bend

Mass of Christian Burial Wednesday August 10, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Audrey Davis South Bend

Memorial Mass Friday July 29, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Henry "Hank" Springman

Celebration of Life Saturday July 23, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Arlene Schafer Bremen

Celebration of Life (visitation) Sunday July 17, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Rev. John Mummert Walkerton

Visitation Tuesday July 12, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Service Tuesday July 12, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Eileen Collins South Bend

Celebration of Life Sunday July 10, 2022 - 1:00 PM

Mary Sigler Bowling Green, KY formerly of South Bend, IN

Celebration of Life Saturday July 9, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Mary Fenzau Carmel

Graveside Service Friday July 8, 2022 - 2:00 PM

Nolan Richard Elkhart

Visitation Thursday July 7, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Visitation Friday July 8, 2022 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Friday July 8, 2022 - 11:00 AM
Burial Immediately Following Friday July 8, 2022
Page 1 of 2
© 2022 Palmer Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility